Marrakech region - Berber villages and the Atlas



Lets us help you find the perfect
place for your holiday
Ask our advice

The region of Marrakech, officially known as Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz, is not just about the famous “red city” of the same name. It also includes the prefectures of  Sidi Youssef Ben Ali, Al Haouz, Chichaoua and El Kelaat Es-Sraghna.
Like the city, it is an exotic location with a thousand and one nights feel, plus some fantastic sites of ancient history, particularly the Phoenician settlement of Mogador and there is no shortage of things to see and do here.

View Map

Also in this Destination

Marrakech region riads, hotels

Choose from our romantic and charming riads and hotels in the region of Marrakech - Tensift - El Haouz including romantic hotels, riads, dars, bed & breakfasts, amongst others. Whatever your taste, we’ll help you find that perfect getaway.